BASIC DNA

The Basic DNA introduces the ThetaHealing techniques and focuses on activating the 12 strands of DNA within each participant.

 

The heart of this seminar is the practice of techniques that allow you to change life patterns held in place by core, genetic, historic and soul beliefs, either self inflicted or externally imposed. ThetaHealing we believe you inherit beliefs and emotions from your ancestors. This level we call the genetic level

 

The students experience an opening to the Unconditional Love of the Creator. The student will learn to identify his/her own beliefs as well as to practice pulling them for others in the seminar. This practice can quickly reveal systems of belief, showing the body how to replace limiting beliefs or feelings with positive ones.

 

Other topics and exercises include:

  • Learn why we create things in our life and what we learn from it

  • Learn discernment when working with guides and guardian angels

  • Introduction to manifestating in your life

  • Future readings,

  • balancing your moods 

  • soul mates, waywards and implants

  • Seven Planes of Existence

  • The Power of Connecting to the Creator of All the Is

The ThetaHealing Basic DNA seminar is the first seminar to certify you as a ThetaHealing Practitioner. The Basic DNA and Advanced DNA are the two main seminars that will give you the main tools to start as a ThetaHealer.

 

Seminar Includes: ThetaHealing® Book and ThetaHealing® Manual

Duration: 3 Days

B

 

ADVANCED DNA

The Advanced ThetaHealing Seminar expands the information in the Basic Seminar to encompass an in-depth understanding of the Seven Planes of Existence that surround us.

  

The student will learn how to clear old resentments, vows, and commitments that hold them back. The student will discover how to heal with the “Baby in the Womb” and “Heal the Broken Soul” exercises. The student will receive Feelings that are Downloaded from the Instructor that will bring profound healing and enlightenment to them.

  

This seminar is a delightful experience as students are filled with many new and positive feelings such as knowing how to appreciate the now and what self acceptance feels like for the Seventh Plane.

 

As a student of ThetaHealing, you will continue learning and mastering belief work, enhance your knowledge on downloads, and learn how to differentiate between the different planes of existence and the knowledge in each plane through various exercises building on the information learned in the basic practitioner class.

 

With the completion of the Advanced Practitioner Seminar, you would have developed a strong foundation in the basics of ThetaHealing.

 

Seminar Includes: Advanced ThetaHealing® All That Is & ThetaHealing® Advanced Manual

 

Prerequisits: Basic DNA

Duration: 3 Days

B

 
 

GRABE TIEFER

DIG DEEPER

The ThetaHealing Technique is fabulous for getting to the origin of our issues because Practitioners are taught an incredible technique called "digging". This narrative style approach allows us to comfortably discover the elusive and deep subconscious thoughts and beliefs that can block us. The ThetaHealing technique then uses unconditional love, Belief and Feeling work to clear these. 

 

This seminar is designed to get all ThetaHealers well trained at this essential technique, to give you the solid grounding, and tips you need so you are confident at digging to find your clients key core beliefs. Unless we can successfully identify the true heart and origin of the problem you won't know what beliefs to change. It can also mean that the changes you make may only be temporary, and un-cleared negative beliefs can be barriers to true healing. 

 

This seminar will empower you to help your clients understand their own behaviours and lives, then through helping them make healing changes you'll be able to emerge balanced and clear at the completion of their sessions.

 

With the completion of the Dig Deeper Seminar, you will have proficient knowledge and experience to keep doing belief work on yourself and others.  You will be able to know all the techniques to release and uncover the hidden beliefs that we are operating from.  Under the guidance of your instructor, you will have ample practice time for this class. 

 

Seminar Includes: ThetaHealing Digging for Beliefs Book

 

Presrequisites: Basic DNA, Advanced DNA

 

Duration: 2 Days

B

YOU AND 

THE CREATOR

In this life time, we are supposed to achieve levels of love; love of our self, love of course of the Creator, love of a significant other, what it is like to really love your family, love your friends, and lovethe world.  We need to be able to master these, but how can we master these if our programs already
carried by us say that it is impossible?  
 Our next relationship seminar is You and the Creator where we show and teach the students to understand the undercurrent of their own subconscious mind. How their body actually works at solving problems and how they actually know the difference between communicating with energy of the Creator and communicating with their ego or with their higher self.
 
Remember the Creator is an energy of perfect and pure love.  It is a knowing love.  And it will change your life. This energy, this life force, is in every atom, and in every atoms, atoms are a part of you and part of everything around you.  We will learn the difference in discerning and you will learn how to work and re-guide your subconscious to work for you.  
 
This is an important seminar because every time I teach a seminar someone always says how do I know if the answer is from the Creator?  
 
This seminar will teach you how to direct your mind to understand.  
Prerequisites: Basic DNA, Advanced DNA, Dig Deeper
Duration: 2 Days

B

 

YOU AND YOUR

INNER CIRCLE

We are constantly growing and evolving, and during the growth process, it is very important to have a healthy support system and relationship with the people around us. It is only with the right support team that we can move forward in life with confidence.

 

This course will really change your life and will prepare you to move forward, by giving you clarity and discernment on who should be part of your inner circle and how to work on yourself to start attracting the right and like minded people to become part of your inner circle.

 

You and Your Inner Circle is design to help you to move forward in success in every aspect of your life by putting the right people around you, knowing who your best friend should be.

 

In this seminar we will teach you how to recognize your inner circle and how to discern which level of development the people around you are. We will show you the different stages of mind: The child stage, the parent stage and the crown or grandparent stage.  

 

As healers, if you are surrounded by people that need constant encouragement, you will get drained very soon. Therefore, some people in your inner circle should be people who give back to you. 

 

You will take a test to see in which mental development you are in. Then you will learn what you need to do to get where you like to be. 

 

We teach you why your inner circle changes so much, why you shift your friends around, and what kind of friends you need to surround you with so that you are charged and feel good so that you can still give back to the world. 

 

We are teaching you how to work with every stage of mind. Like this you will understand your clients and students and where they are and you can help them to move forward.

 

This seminar will be a pre-requisite for DNA 4. 

 

Prerequisites: Basic DNA, Advanced DNA, Dig Deeper

 

Duration: 2 Days

B

 
 

YOU AND

THE EARTH

Earth is always trying to communicate with us, but are we really listening? 

 

This seminar will allow you to bring more positive changes into your life by learning how to work with the Earth. How to get to know the Earth better and learn how to communicate with it and understand how it communicates with you as well.

 

This seminar will also, bring you to the realization that there is an energy that is moving back and forth between us. It helps you to work with the earth to bring changes that actually need to be changed now.

 

This seminar is a pre-requisite for DNA 4

 

Prerequisites: Basic DNA, Advanced DNA, Dig Deeper

 

Duration: 2 Days

B

INTUITIVE

ANATOMY

The Intuitive Anatomy Seminar is an in-depth journey of discovery that takes ThetaHealing® Practitioners through the Body Intuitive, allowing them to intimately and intuitively meet the organs and systems. The student will discover the emotions and Beliefs that are inherent in the body. This seminar offers healing to the bodies systems through the release of accumulated energetic emotions. We then explore the beliefs held in each system and their relationships to physical “dis-ease”. Students have ample time for self-healing and work with other seminar members to clear limiting Beliefs. This is the seminar for the serious ThetaHealing Practitioners who desire to become highly skilled at scanning and healing within the physical body using the ThetaHealing Technique. 

 

 In the Intuitive Anatomy Seminar the ThetaHealing Instructor guides the student to:

  • Learn the magic of the human body

  • Learn that disease and disorders go hand in hand with the demonstration of emotions

  • Come to the realization that emotions are signals that the body is out of balance

  • Discover new emotional Programs and Beliefs that are attached to every body system

  • Understand how much space is taken up by negative emotions

  • Know the specific Beliefs that come with diseases

  • Practice seeing into the body with body scans. honor the client’s free agency 

The clearer students become, the easier it is for them to work on their clients, and themselves. In each system, the student will encounter emotions, challenges and issues that they’ve carried for a very long time. This seminar is designed for the Creator to groom healers. The friendships that come out of this seminar can be forever.

 

Seminar Includes: ThetaHealing Intuitive Anatomy Manual & Anatomical Chart Book

 

This seminar is a 3 week seminar. It is generally offered 5 days on and then 2 days off for 3 weeks. 

 

Prerequisites: Basic DNA, Advanced DNA, Dig Deeper

B

 

MANIFESTING

AND ABUNDANCE

In ThetaHealing®, the concept of manifesting is the Belief that it is possible to create something into the physical using the connection to the Creator of All That Is. Every statement, thought and action is reflected by what we are manifesting in our lives. Every decision is made upon the mirror reflection of what we choose to create. What we think and say have a direct bearing upon whether our manifestations are for our benefit or detriment. If you constantly say that you are poor, you will be. If you constantly say and think that you are financially abundant, you will be. It is of the utmost importance to stay on a positive mind set.

 

The truth is that we are creating our own reality and it is possible to manifest the best that the world has to offer. But you must first decide what it is you want in your life. Do you have a dream of experiencing the life you want? Many have the dreams, but not the reality despite much searching.

 

This course uses an amazing questionnaire to assist you to find the many surprising and deeply hidden blocks standing between you and your goals. It shows you how to dig deep to clear them; teaches you about intention and Divine Timing, followed by how to make everything in your life work for you. You are then given all the positive new Feelings you need to establish abundance in your life. Many people attempt to use ThetaHealing® to download complete financial success without first Energy-Testing themselves to find what may be blocking them. In some instances, these people become upset when they do not achieve immediate results. In this seminar you will learn how to clear these possible blocks, how to make a plan, to set your intentions, and follow through on your ideas to achieve your successes. This is not a get-rich-quick manual, but rather a universal tool of self discovery to utilize your potential to become rich in all aspects of your life.  The ThetaHealing® Manifesting and Abundance Seminar has the following criteria taught by a certified ThetaHealing® Instructor:

 

  • Manifesting Downloads in a Theta State

  • How blocks on abundance are seldom about money

  • Exercises to remove your blocks

  • Exercise: Divine Timing

  • Exercise:Remembering your Future

  • Exercise: How to create your future from the Seventh Plane and manifesting in the highest and the best way

  • Exercise: Bless your money

 

Seminar Includes: ThetaHeailng Manifesting and Abundance Manual and Manifesting from the 7th Plane Meditation CD.

 

Prerequisites: Basic DNA, Advanced DNA, Dig Deeper

 

Duration: 2 Days

B

 

RAINBOW

CHILDREN

This seminar fulfills Vianna's vision of teaching the Rainbow Children. Our world is now blessed with Rainbow Children, Teens, Young Adults that are intuitively gifted individuals who are extremely loving, with memories of other times and places, who bring with them infinite love and patience.

 

Rainbow Children are wise souls offering new wisdom and possessing the ability to change the world around them. They are sensitive, compassionate and aware of others’ feelings.

 

Indigo Children ushered in a new age and can be influenced by negativity around them, but can now shift to Rainbow Children.

 

Rainbow Children seminars are designed for them, their parents, caregivers and teachers. This remarkable programme will validate and enhance their spiritual development in a safe and loving environment, so they can share their own special gifts with others.

 

You will go on an adventure and learn how to connect to the Creator: then learn a wide range of ThetaHealing® techniques such as how to do the belief work and how to create positive feelings; empathic readings; healings of the body and the soul; guided meditations; future and guardian readings.

 

Through the Seven Planes of Existence students will learn wonderful ways to communicate with angels and plants; how to heal with crystals; how to connect to power animals; drumming and totems, plus develop their telekinesis; and know how to change auras and heal animals.

 

You will learn 16 different exercises to practice either as a child or young adult.

 

 Seminar Includes: Either ThetaHealing Young Adult Manual or ThetaHealing Children's Manual 

 

Prerequisites: Basic DNA, Advanced DNA, Dig Deeper

 

Duration: 5 Days

B

 

SOUL-

MATE

This seminar goes more in-depth on clearing the beliefs and fears surrounding finding your soul mate. 

 

This course is a wonderful way to find out what it is you are truly looking for in a partner and attract that beautiful energy to you without even looking for it! Come discover what your relationship is missing and let us help you find your self-confidence, soul mate or just help rekindle that old spark again.

 

"Remember" love is everywhere, but without being completely open or aware to everything around us it can easily pass us by without even knowing it!

 

Prerequisites: Basic DNA, Advanced DNA, Dig Deeper

 

Duration: 2 Days

B

 

WORLD

RELATIONS

The ThetaHealing® World Relations Seminar focuses on specific cultures and beliefs to trigger present and past issues with races, religions, and people. Once these belief issues come to light, the hidden hatreds and resentment that goes back centuries will be released. This will allow the participants to embrace and accept the people and cultures of the world with true unconditional love.

 

Day One and Two are focused on the countries of the world with an overview of their beliefs and customs. The students will participate in hands-on Belief Work to find and release negative feelings and programs of other cultures and people around the world.

 

Day Three is focused on belief structures and functionality of the alternative healing business world.

 

Day Four and Five focus on the religions of the world, their beliefs, and the acceptance of them with true unconditional love.

 

In this day and age the world has become a much smaller place. Cultures are much more able to come into contact due to plane travel and the information age. Because of this, we have a pressing need to understand and accept other cultures. Students that took the first World Relations seminar were surprised at how many negative unconscious thoughts, feelings and emotions came to light in the Belief Work sessions. In many instances, these were genetic (ancestor) beliefs attached to fear, hatred and anger towards other countries, lands and their people that they never knew they had. The World Relations Course is a powerful tool for removing inner and outer conflict in yourself towards others.

 

Seminar Includes: ThetaHealing World Relations Practitioners Manual

 

Prerequisites: Basic DNA, Advanced DNA, Dig Deeper

 

Duration: 2 Days

B

 

MALIN

SCHELL

BASIS DNA

Das DNA BASIS Seminar führt dich in die Philosophie von ThetaHealing® ein. Du erhältst alle wichtigen Grundinformationen um diese Technik lernen, anwenden und verstehen zu können. Dank einem Meditationsweg lernst du, dich bewußt mit dem universellen Energie- und Informationsfeld zu verbinden und Informationen daraus zu lesen. Es wird dir gezeigt, wie du deine übersinnlichen Fähigkeiten und deine Intuition entwickeln und trainieren kannst und wie du mit ihnen arbeitest.

 

Du lernst, wie du  eigene blockierende Glaubenssätze, Überzeugungen und Muster, die in deinem Unterbewußtsein liegen, erkennst und energetisch lösen und verändern kannst. 

 

Das Seminar umfasst im Weiteren auch folgende Themen und Übungen:

 

  • Lerne, warum wir gewisse Dinge in unserem Leben erschaffen und was wir davon lernen

  • Einführung in die Arbeit mit spirituellen Führern und Schutzengeln

  • Einführung in die Manifestationstechnik

  • Ausgleichen deiner 7 Chakren

  • Die Sieben Ebenen der Existenz

  • Die Kraft sich mit der Quelle von Allem was Ist zu verbinden

  • Energetische Reinigung und Schutz

 

Das ThetaHealing Basis DNA ist das erste Seminar, welches dich als ThetaHealing Anwender zertifiziert. Das Basis DNA und das Aufbau DNA sind die beiden Grundseminare, welche dir die wesentlichen Werkzeuge geben, um als ThetaHealer zu starten.

 

Dieses Seminar beinhaltet: Das Buch ThetaHealing® die Heilkraft der Schöpfung, das ThetaHealing Basis DNA Handbuch für Praktizierende und ein zertifiziertes Diplom. Für Zwischenverpflegung während dem Seminar ist gesorgt.

 

Voraussetzungen: keine

 

Dauer: 3 Tage 

 

Preis: 620 Fr.

B

 

AUFBAU DNA

Das ThetaHealing® Aufbau Seminar vertieft die Informationen aus dem Basis DNA Seminar, so dass wir ein tiefgreifendes Verständnis für die Sieben Ebenen der Existenz, die uns umgeben, bekommen.

 

Du lernst, wie du alten Ärger, Schwüre und Versprechungen, die dich zurückhalten, auflösen kannst. Dir wird gezeigt, wie du die Übungen "Liebe in den Mutterleib" und "Heilung der gebrochenen Seele" anwenden kannst. Du wirst Downloads von Gefühlen bekommen, die dir ein tiefgehendes Wohlgefühl bringen werden und dir helfen bei deiner Entwicklung.

   

Als ThetaHealing Student/in wirst du immer weiteres dazu lernen. Du lernst die Glaubensarbeit, verbesserst dein Wissen über Downloads und lernst durch verschiedene Übungen, wie man die verschiedenen Ebenen der Existenz und das Wissen in jeder Ebene unterscheidet. All dies baut auf den gelernten Informationen des ThetaHealing Basis DNA Anwender Seminars auf.

 

Durch den Abschluss des ThetaHealing Aufbau DNA Anwender Seminars hast du eine starke Grundlage der ThetaHealing Techniken entwickelt.

 

Dieses Seminar beinhaltet: Das Buch ThetaHealing® für Fortgeschrittene, das ThetaHealing® Aufbau DNA Handbuch für Praktizierende und ein zertifiziertes Diplom. Für Zwischenverpflegung während dem Seminar ist gesorgt.

 

Voraussetzungen: Basis DNA

 

Dauer: 3 Tage

Preis: 620 Fr.

B

 
 

GRABE TIEFER

GRABE TIEFER

Die ThetaHealing Technik eignet sich ausgezeichnet, um den Ursprung eines Problems oder einer Blockade herauszufinden, indem du die Technik Namens "Graben" nutzt. Diese Fragetechnik erlaubt dir einfach und leicht, die schwer fassbaren und tiefen unterbewussten Gedanken und Glaubenssätze zu entdecken, die uns blockieren. Die ThetaHealing Technik nutzt bedingungslose Liebe, Glaubens- und Gefühlsarbeit, um diese zu verändern. 

Dieses Seminar wurde entwickelt, um allen ThetaHealern eine solide Grundlage in dieser wesentlichen Technik zu vermitteln. Du lernst Tipps und Techniken, die du brauchen kannst, um bei deinen Klienten und bei dir über die Schlüsselglaubenssätze schneller und sicherer den Grundglaubenssatz zu finden. Erst wenn du den Kern und den Ursprung eines Problems erfolgreich identifizieren kannst, weißt du, wie du den Glaubenssatz verändern sollst. Falls der Grundglaubenssatz nicht gefunden wird, kann sich dieser Glaubenssatz wiedererschaffen und somit ein Hindernis für wahre Heilung werden. 

Dieses Seminar hilft dir, deinen Klienten, ihre Verhaltensweisen und ihr Leben, wie auch deines, noch besser zu verstehen. Indem du ihnen hilfst heilende Veränderungen zu machen, werden die Klienten in der Lage sein die Sitzung ausgeglichen und frei zu verlassen.
 

Mit dem Abschluss des Grabe Tiefer Seminars verfügst du über fundierte Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen, um weiter an dir selbst und anderen arbeiten zu können. Du wirst in der Lage sein, die verschiedenen Abkürzungen zu kennen, die dir helfen, verborgene Glaubenssätze und Überzeugungen herauszufinden und zu verändern. Unter der Anleitung deiner Lehrerin hast du in diesem Seminar ausreichend Zeit zu üben. 

  

Dieses Seminar beinhaltet: das ThetaHealing Grabe Tiefer Buch, das Handbuch für Praktizierende und ein zertifiziertes Diplom. Für Zwischenverpflegung während dem Seminar ist gesorgt.

 

Voraussetzungen: Basis DNA, Aufbau DNA

 

Dauer: 2 Tage

 

Preis: 440 Fr.

B

DU UND

DER SCHÖPFER

In diesem Seminar bringen wir dir bei, das Unterschwellige deines eigenen Unterbewusstseins zu verstehen. Wie arbeitet dein Körper tatsächlich daran, Probleme zu lösen und wie erkennst du den Unterschied zwischen der Kommunikation mit der Energie der Schöpfung und der Kommunikation mit deinem Ego oder mit deinem höheren Selbst?

 

Du wirst den Unterschied dieser Wahrnehmungen lernen und du wirst lernen, wie du daran arbeitest und dein Unterbewusstsein neu ausrichten kannst, damit es für dich arbeitet.

 

  

Dieses Seminar beinhaltet: das ThetaHealing Du und der Schöpfer Handbuch für Praktizierende und ein zertifiziertes Diplom. Für Zwischenverpflegung während dem Seminar ist gesorgt.

 

Voraussetzungen: Basis DNA, Aufbau DNA , Grabe tiefer

 

Dauer: 2 Tage

 

Preis: 440 Fr.

B

 

DU UND DEIN

INNERER KREIS

Du und dein innerer Kreis wurde erschaffen um dir zu helfen in allen Bereichen deines Lebens mit Erfolg voranzuschreiten, indem du die richtigen Menschen um dich hast und weißt wer dein bester Freund sein sollte. 


In diesem Seminar lernst du, wie du deinen inneren Kreis erkennst und wie du gutes Urteilsvermögen hast, welche mentale Entwicklungsstufe die Menschen um dich herum haben. Du wirst die verschiedenen Stufen des Geistes kennenlernen: die Kinder-Stufe, die Eltern-Stufe und die Kronen-Stufe oder Grosseltern-Stufe.


Eine Person welche noch in der Kinder-Stufe ist, braucht viel Ermutigung und Energie. In der Erwachsenen-Stufe braucht sie nicht mehr so viel Ermutigung, sondern ermutigt ihre Kinder und unterstützt andere. In der Kronen-Stufe oder Grosseltern-Stufe entwickelt sie die Gesellschaft. 


Wenn du als Heiler von Menschen umgeben bist, die fortwährend Ermutigung brauchen, wirst du dich schnell erschöpft und ausgelaugt fühlen. Darum solltest du einige Menschen in deinem Inneren Kreis haben, die auch dich ermutigen.  
Du wirst einen Test machen, um deine mentale Entwicklung zu erkennen. Dann wirst du lernen, was du tun kannst um die Stufe zu erreichen, die du gerne erreichen möchtest. 


Wir zeigen dir, warum sich dein innerer Kreis so sehr verändert, warum deine Freunde sich verändern und mit was für Freunden du dich umgeben solltest, so dass du dich aufgeladen und gut fühlst, um der Welt etwas zurückgeben zu können. 
Du lernst wie du mit jeder dieser Stufe arbeitest. So wirst du deine Klienten und Studenten besser verstehen und erkennen wo sie stehen, so dass du ihnen helfen kannst voranzuschreiten. 
Dieses Seminar ist eine Voraussetzung für DNA 4. 

 

Dieses Seminar beinhaltet: das ThetaHealing Du und der Schöpfer Handbuch für Praktizierende und ein zertifiziertes Diplom. Für Zwischenverpflegung während dem Seminar ist gesorgt.

 

Voraussetzungen: Basis DNA, Aufbau DNA , Grabe tiefer

 

Dauer: 2 Tage

 

Preis: 440. Fr

B

 
 

DU UND

DIE ERDE

Du und die Erde lehrt dich, wie du mit der Erde kommunizierst und du lernst, dass die Erde immer mit dir kommuniziert. Du wirst erkennen, dass es eine Energie gibt, die zwischen der Erde und uns hin und her fließt. Dies hilft dir mit der Erde zu arbeiten und Veränderungen zu unterstützen, die aktuell gemacht werden sollten. 

 

Dieses Seminar ist eine Voraussetzung für DNA 4. 

 

Dieses Seminar beinhaltet: ThetaHealing Du und die Erde Handbuch für Praktizierende und ein zertifiziertes Diplom. Für Zwischenverpflegung während dem Seminar ist gesorgt.

 

Voraussetzungen: Basis DNA, Aufbau DNA , Grabe tiefer

 

Dauer: 2 Tage

 

Preis: 440 Fr.

B

INTUITIVE

ANATOMIE

Das Seminar Intuitive Anatomie ist eine tiefgehende Entdeckungsreise, die dich intuitiv durch den Körper führt und dir erlaubt, dich intuitiv mit den Organen und Körpersystemen vertraut zu machen. Du wirst die Emotionen und Glaubenssätze entdecken, die im Körper innewohnen. Dieses Seminar ermöglicht Heilung der Körpersysteme durch das Entlassen von angestauten energetischen Emotionen. Dann werden wir die Glaubenssätze, die in den einzelnen Systemen gehalten werden und ihre Beziehung zu den körperlichen "Krankheiten" erforschen. Es gibt reichlich Zeit für Selbstheilung und um mit den anderen Teilnehmenden an einschränkenden Glaubenssätzen zu arbeiten. Dies ist das Seminar für ThetaHealing® Praktizierende, die es ernst meinen, die den Wunsch haben ihre Fähigkeiten von Readings und Heilungen mit ThetaHealing® im physischen Körper zu erweitern.
 

Im Seminar Intuitive Anatomie wirst du unter anderem durch folgende Themen geführt:

 

  • Werde dir der Magie des menschlichen Körpers bewusst.

  • Lerne, dass Krankheiten und Beschwerden Hand in Hand mit dem Ausdruck von Emotionen zusammenhängen.

  • Erkenne, dass Emotionen Signale sind, die dir zeigen, dass der Körper nicht im Gleichgewicht ist.

  • Entdecke neue emotionale Programme und Glaubenssätze, die mit den einzelnen Körpersystemen verbunden sind.

  • Verstehe wie viel Platz mit negativen Emotionen verbraucht wird.

  • Lerne die spezifischen Glaubenssätze, die mit einer Krankheit in Verbindung stehen.

  • Übe, Körperlesungen zu machen und akzeptiere den freien Willen des Klienten.

  

Dieses Seminar beinhaltet: das Anatomie Buch, das ThetaHealing® Intuitive Anatomie Handbuch für Praktizierende und ein zertifiziertes Diplom. Für Zwischenverpflegung während dem Seminar ist gesorgt.

 

Voraussetzungen: Basis DNA, Aufbau DNA , Grabe tiefer

 

Dieses Seminar dauert 3 Wochen. Üblicherweise werden die 5 Tage unterrichtet und dann 2 Tage Pause gemacht, für die Dauer der 3 Wochen. 

 

Preis: 2500 Fr.

B

 

MANIFESTIEREN

UND ÜBERFLUSS

In ThetaHealing  ist das Konzept des Manifestierens, die Überzeugung, dass es möglich ist, etwas in die physische Welt zu kreieren mit der Verbindung zur Schöpfungsenergie von Allem was Ist. Jede Aussage, jeder Gedanke und jede Handlung reflektiert, was wir in unserem Leben manifestieren. Jede Entscheidung spiegelt das, was wir in unser Leben zu kreieren wählen. Alles, was wir denken und sagen, hat direkten Einfluss darauf, ob unsere Manifestationen zu unserem Nutzen oder zu unserem Schaden sind. Wenn du ständig sagst, dass du arm bist, dann wirst du arm sein. Wenn du jedoch ständig sagst und denkst, dass du finanziell unabhängig bist, wirst du dies sein. Es ist von größter Wichtigkeit immer in einer positiven Denkweise zu bleiben.

 

Die Wahrheit ist, dass wir unsere eigene Realität erschaffen und es somit möglich ist, das Beste, was die Welt zu bieten hat, zu manifestieren. Jedoch musst du zuerst entscheiden, was du in deinem Leben haben möchtest. Träumst du davon, das Leben zu leben, wie du es leben möchtest? Viele haben solche Träume, die aber nicht zur Realität werden, trotz langer Suche.

 

Dieses Seminar benutzt einen erstaunlichen Fragebogen, um dir zu helfen, die vielen überraschenden und tief versteckten Blockaden zu finden, die zwischen dir und deinen Zielen stehen. Es zeigt dir, wie du tief graben kannst, um diese aufzulösen. Es zeigt dir Absichten und den göttlichen Zeitplan, ebenso wie du alles in deinem Leben für dich arbeiten lassen kannst. Du wirst dann alle positiven neuen Gefühle bekommen, die du brauchst, um Überfluss in dein Leben zu kreieren.

 

Einige Menschen versuchen mit ThetaHealing einen Download von vollständigem finanziellem Erfolg zu machen, ohne sich vorher selbst zu testen, was sie in Bezug auf dieses Thema blockiert. In einigen Fällen werden diese Leute verärgert, wenn sie nicht sofort Ergebnisse erzielen.

 

In diesem Seminar lernst du, wie du diese möglichen Blockaden auflösen kannst, wie du einen Plan machst, um deine Ziele zu setzen und deine Ideen zu verfolgen, um deinen Erfolg zu erreichen. Dies ist kein Handbuch, um schnell reich zu werden, sondern viel mehr ein universelles Werkzeug zur Selbstentwicklung um dein Potenzial von Reichtum in allen Aspekten deines Lebens zu erreichen.

 

Dieses Seminar beinhaltet: das ThetaHealing Manifestieren und Überfluss Handbuch für Praktizierende, die Meditations-CD "Manifestation aus der Siebten Ebene" und ein zertifiziertes Diplom. Für Zwischenverpflegung während dem Seminar ist gesorgt.

 

Voraussetzungen: Basis DNA, Aufbau DNA , Grabe tiefer

 

Dauer: 2 Tage

 

Preis: 440. Fr

B

 

REGENBOGEN-

KINDER

Dieses Seminar erfüllt Viannas Vision Regenbogen-Kinder zu unterrichten. Unsere Welt ist nun gesegnet mit Regenbogen-Kinder, Jugendlichen und jungen Erwachsenen, die intuitiv begabte und sehr liebevolle Individuen sind, mit Erinnerungen an andere Zeiten und Orte, die unendliche Liebe und Geduld mit sich bringen.

Regenbogen-Kinder sind weise Seelen, die neue Weisheit anbieten und die Fähigkeit besitzen, die Welt um sich herum zu verändern. Sie sind sensibel, mitfühlend und sind sich der Gefühle anderer bewusst.

Indigo-Kinder führten in ein neues Zeitalter und konnten durch Negativität um sie herum beeinflusst werden, nun können sie sich zu Regenbogen-Kindern verändern.

Das Regenbogen-Kinder Seminar ist für sie, ihre Eltern, Betreuer und Lehrer gestaltet. Dieses bemerkenswerte Programm bestätigt und verbessert ihre geistige Entwicklung in einer sicheren und liebevollen Umgebung, so dass sie ihre eigene besondere Gabe mit anderen teilen können.

 

Durch die Sieben Ebenen der Existenz wirst du wundervolle Möglichkeiten kennenlernen, um mit den Engeln und Pflanzen zu kommunizieren, wie man mit Kristallen heilen kann, wie man sich mit seinem Krafttier und Totems verbindet durch Trommeln, die Weiterentwicklung der Telekinese. Du wirst das Wissen erlangen, wie die Aura verändert werden kann und wie Tiere geheilt werden können.

Du wirst 16 verschiedene Übungen lernen, die du als Kind oder Erwachsene/r machen kannst um deine Intuition und deine übersinnlichen Fähigkeiten zu trainieren und zu entwickeln.

 

Dieses Seminar beinhaltet: entweder das ThetaHealing Handbuch für Junge Erwachsene oder das ThetaHealing Handbuch für Kinder und ein zertifiziertes Diplom. Für Zwischenverpflegung während dem Seminar ist gesorgt.

 

Voraussetzungen: keine

 

Dauer: 5 Tage

 

Preis: 1100 Fr.

B

 

SEELEN-

PARTNER

Dieses Seminar geht tiefer in die Bearbeitung der Glaubenssätze, Überzeugungen und Ängste rund um Partnerschaften und schließt die Suche nach deinem Seelenpartner mit ein.

 

Dieses Seminar ist ein wundervoller Weg herauszufinden nach was für einem Partner du wirklich suchst, so dass du diese wunderschöne Energie anziehst, ohne danach suchen zu müssen. Komme und finde heraus, was in deiner Beziehung fehlt und lerne, wie du dein Selbstvertrauen und deinen Seelenpartner finden kannst.

 

Behalte in deinem Gedächtnis, Liebe ist überall, aber wenn wir nicht vollständig offen oder bewusst erkennen können was um uns herum vorgeht, kann die Liebe leicht an uns vorbei gehen, ohne dass wir es bemerken!

 

Dieses Seminar beinhaltet: Das Buch Finde deinen Seelenpartner mit ThetaHealing®, Hanbuch für Praktizierende und ein zertifiziertes Diplom. Für Zwischenverpflegung während dem Seminar ist gesorgt.

 

Voraussetzungen: Basis DNA, Aufbau DNA , Grabe tiefer

Dauer: 2 Tage

Preis: 440 Fr.

B

 

WELTEN-BEZIEHUNGEN

Das ThetaHealing  Weltenbeziehungen Seminar konzentriert sich auf bestimmte Kulturen und Glaubenssätzen, um gegenwärtige und vergangene Themen in Bezug auf Rassen, Religionen und Menschen zu erkennen. Sobald diese Glaubenssysteme ans Licht kommen, wird der versteckte Hass und Groll, der Jahrhunderte zurückreicht, freigelegt. Dies wird dir ermöglichen, die Menschen, Religionen und Kulturen der Welt anzunehmen und zu akzeptieren mit wahrer bedingungsloser Liebe.

 

Am ersten und zweiten Tag stehen die Länder der Welt mit einem Überblick über deren Glaubenssätze und Gewohnheiten im Fokus. Du wendest Glaubensarbeit an, um negative Gefühle und Programme in Bezug auf andere Kulturen und Personen rund um die Welt zu finden und aufzulösen.

 

Der dritte Tag konzentriert sich auf Glaubenssysteme und Programme in Bezug auf das Alternativheilgeschäft.

 

Der vierte und fünfte Tag konzentriert sich auf die Religionen der Welt, deren
Glaubenssysteme und um diese mit wahrer bedingungsloser Liebe zu akzeptieren.

 

Im heutigen Zeitalter ist die Welt ein viel kleinerer Platz geworden. Kulturen sind viel mehr in der Lage in Kontakt zu kommen, dank Flugzeugreisen und dem Informationszeitalter. Aus diesem Grund ist es notwendig, andere Kulturen zu verstehen und zu akzeptieren. Die Teilnehmenden des ersten Weltenbeziehungen Seminars waren überrascht, wie viele negative, unbewusste Gedanken, Gefühle und Emotionen bei den Glaubensarbeiten ans Licht kamen. In vielen Fällen waren diese genetischen Glaubensätze (Glaubenssätze unserer Ahnen) mit Angst, Hass und Wut gegenüber anderen Staaten, Ländern und deren Menschen verbunden. Die Teilnehmenden wussten meist gar nicht, dass sie diese Gefühle und Glaubenssätze hatten. Das Seminar Weltenbeziehungen ist ein starkes Werkzeug zum Auflösen von inneren und äußeren Konflikten in sich selbst und gegenüber anderen.

 

Dieses Seminar beinhaltet: das ThetaHealing Weltenbeziehungen Handbuch für Praktizierende und ein zertifiziertes Diplom. Für Zwischenverpflegung während dem Seminar ist gesorgt.

 

Voraussetzungen: Basis DNA, Aufbau DNA , Grabe tiefer

 

Dauer: 5 Tage

 

Preis: 1100 Fr.

B

 

MALIN

SCHELL